College of Education Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office
Name Title Email Phone
Marion Castle mjcastle@uncc.edu 704-687-8228
Dee Ellington Business Support Specialist dellingt@uncc.edu 704-687-8452
Kathie Goldman Executive Assistant to the Dean kgoldma1@uncc.edu 704-687-8994
Dawson Hancock Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies dhancock@uncc.edu 704-687-8863
Laura Hart Director of Accreditation and Continuous Improvement lchart1@uncc.edu 704-687-8189
Elonda Kinloch Administrative Assistant to Associate Deans ekinloch@uncc.edu 704-687-8997
Ellen McIntyre Dean and Professor, College of Education ellen.mcintyre@uncc.edu 704-687-8722
Lisa Newman Administrative Assistant to Tim Rogers and Dane Hughes lnewman@uncc.edu 704-687-8996
Tim Rogers Director of Philanthropy, College of Education troger29@uncc.edu 704-687-8489
Melba Spooner College of Education Senior Associate Dean and Professor mcspoone@uncc.edu 704-687-8704
Emily Stephenson-Green Assessment Coordinator easteph2@uncc.edu 704-687-8618
Katrina White Business Officer Katrina.White@uncc.edu 704-687-8453