Cato College of Education Faculty and Staff

Department of Middle, Secondary and K-12 Education (MDSK)
Name Title Email Phone
Joyce Brigman Clinical Assistant Professor
mjbrigma@uncc.edu
704-687-8883
Bettie Ray Butler Assistant Professor
bettie.butler@uncc.edu
704-687-7098
Heather Coffey Associate Professor
hcoffey@uncc.edu
COED 321B
Hilary Dack Assistant Professor
hdack@uncc.edu
704-687-8888
Warren DiBiase Associate Professor
wjdibias@uncc.edu
704-687-8881
Paul Fitchett Associate Professor & Program Director C&I Doctoral Program
pfitchet@uncc.edu
704-687-0997
Susan Harden Assistant Professor
sharden@uncc.edu
704-687-8888 OPT 2
Tina Heafner Professor
theafner@uncc.edu
704-687-8875
Charles Hutchison Professor
chutchis@uncc.edu
704-687-8885
Jeanneine Jones Professor
jpjones@uncc.edu
704-687-8875
Elonda Kinloch Office Manager
ekinloch@uncc.edu
704-687-8877
Scott Kissau Department Chair & Associate Professor
spkissau@uncc.edu
704-687-0996
Lan Quach Kolano Professor
lan.kolano@uncc.edu
704-687-8713
Joan Lachance Assistant Professor
jlachance@uncc.edu
704-687-7889
Adrienne Lee Administrative Support Associate
alee12@uncc.edu
704-687-8878
Chance Lewis Carol Grotnes Belk Distinguished Professor, Endowed Chair of Urban Education
chance.lewis@uncc.edu
704-659-6842
Adam Myers Academic Advisor and Clinical Assistant Professor
amyers35@uncc.edu
704-687-6055
Terri Pennell Administrative Support Associate
tcpennel@uncc.edu
704-687-8749
Teresa Petty Associate Professor
tmpetty@uncc.edu
704-687-0995
Vanessa Regina Administrative Support Associate
vregina@uncc.edu
704-687-1508
Spencer Salas Associate Professor
ssalas@uncc.edu
704-687-8888 OPT 8
Michelle Stephan Associate Professor
mstepha1@uncc.edu
704-687-8875
Greg Wiggan Associate Professor
gwiggan@uncc.edu
704-687-8627